You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pitch Perfect Week 44 - Original Guitar Improvisation

in #pitchperfect5 years ago

That sounds really good, I am wondering how do you do it, is that music that you are creating just in front of video cam or have you just created shortly before and now playing it for us. Because if it is live then it is like freewrite but free improvisation. I can't really imagine how it is possible because it sounds so complex and beautiful but when you play it sounds so easy flowing, it is a great talent, I like it :)

Sort:  

Thank you <3
I was playing around with some of the riffs ahead of time but didn't really flesh out the song till I played it for you guys. Loopers are quite useful in that regard ;)
I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86