You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 questions you should ask yourself for each photo

in #pixel5 years ago

This is a very useful list of what every photographer should think of. I am not a photographer by any means but I do love taking photos. I ask a couple of your question even unconsciously before I press the button.

I do struggle with the horizon in the picture and usually have to correct it a little bit. But I have accepted this already.

I do prefer shooting landscape but sometimes I do a portrait photo when the object simply looks better in this position.

I've started to learn how to use manual focus and I love it. It still takes me some time to set the camera before taking a photo but I don't mind. I love to learn more and more about taking photos every day.

The light source is so subjective and this is what I like about it. Everyone has a different perspective of how the light should look like on the photo and I like this flexibility.

Your photos are stunning. I love the one with that adorable doggo and the one with dramatic horizon and ships. Amazing!

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88