Avatar: The Last Airbender pixel art!

in #pixelart6 years ago

I watched this show with my oldest sons, and it's gotta be one of our favorite animated tv series of all time, so I had to do some pixel art to pay tribute. Hope you enjoy!

avataraanganimate_dribbble.gif

pixelavatarcast.png

Sort:  

It's lovely ^^
You may want to save some posts for posting later. Firstly, because if you post a lot at once, people cannot upvote as their power is drained.
And secondly, resteems are very prescious here, mostly because they cannot be hidden and overlap with personal poposts. So same person often will try to resteem variety of users to spread visibility :)
Lastly, people love reading on steemit, so a bit more text with art is noticed more at least for users with under 60 reputation.
Ofcourse, these are just suggestions. I haven't been here long enough to know 100%

Cartoon fan so do i

Love the show and your pixel art is so cute and awesome 😎

Haha, thanks! It's a pretty simple style, but can be a challenge to represent some of these characters with just a few pixels!

Very cute! Well done :)

The simpler is the most difficult! This is soo cool!

Soooo cool! Absolutely love pixel art. Great post, fantastic art and welcome to the Steem Artists group. I look forward to promoting your art more. Upvoted and resteemed :)

this. is totally awesome. I loooove that show. I'm totally in the "one of my favourite shows of all time" boat with you guys!
Eccellent pixel art!

Really cool art buddy, it s cool to see another good artist here around =)

It's too hard to stop voting and wait for my voting power to fully recover xD
Amazing pixel Art, I've been watching Avatar for the past 2 weeks, had never seen it before...and now I absolutely love the series :D
Appa❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65