You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Art Business Process Report as Experienced by Joe Chiappetta

in #pixeos5 years ago

Thanks for sharing your reaction. The quickest way to "get" this whole concept is to actually receive some rare digital art for free. Then it makes more sense. So on the BitCrystals Telegram (and other places) they give away rare digital art from time to time. Feel free to join that group.

Sort:  

I'll be looking to find one of those groups... please know my post wasn't meant to be at all negative...rather complimentary. I appreciate the reply...I will let you know when I have researched more...

BitCrystals Telegram...

Is this a group here on Steemit? Or something one would half to search outside for?...

@wesphilbin, BitCrystals is not much on Steemit. But you can find them on Twitter and Telegram.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66