Pizza + Pizza = infinite happiness🍕

in #pizza5 years ago

Hi friends
Am I dreaming? I've had the best day of my life.😋
I'll tell you a little bit:

At noon my boyfriend and I were in the supermarket very hungry thinking about what we could do for lunch. Suddenly we saw the pizza bread and thought: Why not? Then we bought all the ingredients and made a homemade pizza.
Here's a picture of the pizza, we loved it.

IMG_8734.JPG

In the afternoon I visited a neighbor and her daughter who are from Italy. We talked for hours, and at dinner time, my neighbor took a pizza out of the oven.

IMG_8738.JPG

I couldn't believe it. If eating pizza itself makes you very happy, imagine what it's like to eat pizza twice in the same day. It's paradise!

🍕🍕🍕🍕🍕

Which pizza looks better? Both were delicious!

I'm going to dream about a lot of pizza. 😹 and tomorrow I'll do a thousand hours of cardio

See you soon!😘

Sort:  

pizza normally brings me great joy as well so I can certainly relate to your feelings :)

yeaah! Thank you for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70