Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes definitely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

@magic8ball Does Pineapple belong on Pizza?

Absolutely pineapple belongs on pizza. I deliver pizza, so I'm more less tired of the store that I deliver for. Yet I do love a good pizza. Recently I made a barbecue sweet habanero chicken pizza with American cheeses as the sauce. Half the pizza had pineapples. Lol it was a pizza for the entire crew so. You can't post a blog like this and not post Pizza pictures. It's the best torture. People love the post, but are angry at you for making them hungry. I've done it before. Lol

I would have made you more hungry if I posted some pictures.

Not me, but it would have made your post much more fun of a tease.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dreamingirwin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73