You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was Barbara Bush Aleister Crowley's daughter?

in #pizzagate6 years ago

Thanks for all the information most of it I knew but what is new for me is that Angela Merkel, Theresa May, and the Lithuanian president knew each other as children. It's crazy because Merkel is grown up in East Germany okay she is born 1954 and the Berlin Wall was build in 1961 so it must have been before that.
Damn I hope all these fucked up Satanist will get one day what they deserve for all the evil they have done and still doing.

I follow you now and looking forward to see more post like this one from you.

God bless you!
LOVE&LIGHT

Sort:  

Angela Merkel is alleged to be Hitler's test tube baby. She also could be lying about her age. She looks to be about the same age as Donald Trump. Thank you for reading, commenting, and especially voting.

She looks very similar to Hitler's mother.
This dude make some good videos check it out

A call for an uprising is one of my favorite YouTubers. Thanks for the link. He also has a backup channel. The Fire Rises...

Yes he makes some good videos and yes I know his backup channel.
Do you know Isaac Green AntiSchool if not check out his videos.
I think this is his latest

I follow Isaac Green on YouTube. I was on truelies Q Anon research groups. They kickcked me out for arguing with one of the shills... I was a mod for truelies YouTube channel. His Discord is heavily infiltrated with CIA shills. I do my own research for Q...

LOL. Good to see you here, my friend! Looks like we have something to talk about in SD :)

Ohh yes we will have some awesome talks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70845.83
ETH 3807.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42