Researcher Threatened By James Alefantis Stops Pizza Investigation - Video

in #pizzagate7 years ago (edited)

Ryan O'Neal posted a proof of life video to reassure us all that he is still alive. He wanted us all to know he won't be continuing his Pizzagate investigation after being threatened by James Alefantis, owner of Comet Ping Pong in DC. Ryan says: "I got in way too deep than I ever expected. Keep doing what you're all doing..."

What a loss to Pizzagate research. He was so good!

But some things are just not worth the risk to life.

He has also shut down his merchandise shop and refunded everybody, losing money. He said the merchandise was meant to spread awareness but became a distraction to the actual investigation.

He thanked everyone who has been concerned for his safety and confirmed that he filed the police report.

Don't let this be a discouragement to any other researchers. ALL your efforts count. Ryan just placed himself in an extremely vulnerable position, with no anonymity.

He will continue to update us with proof of life videos.

Looks like he's lost a bit of weight too.

Sort:  

I had a friend with a big youtube channel ask a Police Officer to look up his Police Report in Galveston. It has been inactive for awhile, meaning it was thrown out. Just saying.

I have questions for this kid I want his answer to live, so I can judge his reaction. I know how to spot liars in person and live, so if this kid wants people like me to believe him all he has to do is come onto a live interview with me and answer some questions about his story. I like his Pegasus Museum video, and I want him to prove me wrong.

He's not a kid. ;-) And he did some GREAT work. Your questions are valid but he's a hero in my book till disproven.

I replied about the police report before. The police can't just throw things out!. If they do we must call them out.

I was watching a video yesterday about Jessa Dillows who has been interviewed all over about how police stood guard while politicians raped her. She's quite famous. But I'd never heard about her. She speaks publicly about child trafficking.

I'm a fan of law enforcement but there are some bad ones.

Well he is the same age as me, roughly and I call everyone my age or younger kid. Just a bad habit of mine. Like how I call people I can't remember the name of dude.

The Police do toss false reports. They don't "throw them out" they just make them inactive. His report shows as inactive. That is just a fact.

Ok :) See comment I added re Jessa Dillows. And @titusfrost, I like having heroes. Don't try take them all away ;-) There are so few in this world.

Yourself included @gizmosia. I appreciate all the time and effort you put into the #PizzaGate investigation.

That's so sweet @fulltimegeek. Big hug :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85