You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pizzagate Challenge

in #pizzagate6 years ago

Due to the incoherence of your comment I am going to have to mute you.

I am not certain Julian Assange is a body double, there could be other ways he is comprimised, but if I were a leaker I would not send it to wikileaks. I wish Julian Assange would end wikileaks and let other more competent organizations operate leak websites. There is clearly no need for there to be a centralized leak agency.

This post is a challenge, but it is not a game as child abuse is not a game.

So bye, I will continue to look for people on steemit who are capabable of independant thought.

Sort:  

Challenge - noun

  1. A call or summons to engage in any game, contest, as of skill, strength, etc

I never said nor suggested child abuse is a game, you have no idea who I am, this was a low shot and unnecessary. I engaged in your challenge as per your invitation, and was thoroughly engrossed with your narrative, and I thought I was gracious in my reply. I do not apologise for any offence caused, for I caused none, try to be happy & smile often my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73