Jeffrey Epstein documentary set for release tomorrow! Any last comments or suggestions?

in #pizzagate6 years ago

Happy Black Friday truth seekers! I have some last pieces to put together for my Jeffrey Epstein documentary, but tomorrow it should be set for release on DTube.

Any tips or suggestions on uploading to DTube are appreciated.

Looking forward to a glorious beginning to the Pizzagate Wiki's documentary project!

Have an idea for future topics we should cover? Post a comment!

Sort:  

Idk if you've already checked this out but it's about compressing your files before uploading to DTube -

https://steemit.com/dtube/@mrwalt/lhdwn2mv

You can thank @fulltimegeek for this :)

Edit: Aaand could you release this today? I'm also really excited about this ;)

My original plan was to release it today, but I got called into work and learned it'll take about 6 hours to export the entire raw film. To make sure enough people see it on release I figured I'd aim for tomorrow day.

Thanks for the info on DTube too! I just want to make sure that works out because releasing it first on DTube would be ideal.

I'm just stoked to see what you've been up to, take your time. Upload it correctly :)

REALLY looking forward to this.
And now that I've been "Gifted" a bit more SP, I can at least do my part to help promote it. Stay Frosty Amigo!

Imgur

So nice photo

tip! for taking on this topic.
TAKE CARE OF YOURSELF.
Thank you!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65