#PizzaGate Live Debate! on Qallout Sat 9pm EST!

in #pizzagate7 years ago

#PizzaGate Live Debate! on Qallout Sat 9pm EST!

Big news for PizzaGate researchers and PizzaGate deniers. There will be a live debate February 11th, 2017 at 9pm EST on Qallout. I will be taking on "Ben Hewitt". This debate will be:

Tonight! Get ya Popcorn Ready!

My Stance: "PizzaGate is real news and should be investigated by Law Enforcement".

His stance: he disagrees.

Let the battle begin...

Enjoy the YouTube Video Announcing the Debate

Link for the debate: https://www.qallout.com/debate/1649-pizzagate-is-real-news-and-should-be-investigated-by-law-enforcement/live

Video also available on Vid.Me: https://vid.me/KI43

Video also available on Bitchute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/AmhpkSqj6wA/

Video and Music Credit Links:

Hope to see you All Live at 9pm EST Link Above!

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

You can also connect with me on:

Sort:  

Be sure to give Steemit a shout out if there's a lot of viewers!

I always try to. Peace dude.

Glad to see someone took you up on your offer. Good stuff- shred him. Be sure to ask him what pizza maps on checkered handkerchiefs are all about - also be sure to ask him if pics of a 4 year old girl wearing a 'pizza slut' shirt is run of the mill. Oh and if you didn't see this post of mine yesterday be sure to check it out- yesterday, off the record, and FBI agent confirmed to me, via email, that there is indeed an ongoing pizzagate/ pedogate investigation underway. https://steemit.com/pizzagate/@thelightreports/just-received-off-the-record-confirmation-from-the-fbi-that-the-pizzagate-investigation-is-active

Yeah don't worry this kid will get destroyed.

I'm confident you'll shred him- hopefully lots of disbelievers will be watching.

If you'd like I will forward the emails from the FBI to you to assist in your debate- just shoot me an email [email protected]

Pretty sure you have already seen this but I wanted to repost it as an excellent reference guide that somebody put together- it's a great tool to use for the ill-informed to get up to speed on pizzagate but I think may also be an excellent reference source for you just to make sure you don't miss any critical points. Also be sure to remind him that Wikileaks, who released the Podesta emails which is where this all started has a 100% accuracy track record so if he tries to discredit them as a source press him for one example where they have EVER released false information. Here's a link to that Ebook...... https://drive.google.com/file/d/0Bw8pBi62eGf-dFlxcjRYWWxLU28/view

Yup - this gonna be good. CAN'T WAIT!!! (Please don't get hijacked by any LGBT stuff......)

You will rock! I'm ready!!!

Hell yea... Give him hell Titus!

Well done and fantastic idea. Who wins? :P

I just upvoted you! But, Why Does One Person Get To Decide for us all? Know the truth.
https://steemit.com/abuse/@iloveupvotes/mass-spamming-mentions-issue-why-does-one-person-get-to-decide

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63