Homemade Christmas #2

in #pjs5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/this-is-us-homemade-christmas-2-h9gesrqj-1543169916759.png

After multiple failed attempts I have finally mastered how to cut iron on vinyl and how to sew pj pants. I’m happy to report the homemade Christmas is back on track! Few pairs to still make but they are such cozy flannel!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

we will gladly have some. xx

I thought you were going to search for a sign? Hehe I mean I can do lots of things just send some ideas!

Posted using Partiko iOS

actually a sign is what I would truly want. I will search during the week

Congratulations @this-is-us! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Those look AMAZING!!!!

Thank you again they are so awesome!

Screen Shot 2019-01-01 at 9.42.52 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59