My run stats - 9th May - 6,8 km [#runningproject & #runforsteem]

in #pl-sport6 years ago (edited)

After couple days off today, I come back to work, I planned to go for training during lunch break, but as it sometimes happens at work, I could not leave the office because I was alone. However, I decided to go run after I returned home.

There is nothing wrong with it that would not work out well, because it was hot all day long, but in the evening it was cool breeze. I ran with my rhythm, at first I felt fatigue of the whole day, but after a few kilometres the fatigue was gone and additionally it was down the hill, the finish I ran quite fast, which I noticed after finishing the training.

The next run I will do during the competition on Saturday, keep your fingers crossed for success.

Po paru dniach wolnego dziś cały dzień w pracy, planowałem pobiegać w czasie lunchu, ale jak to czasem bywa w pracy nie mogłem wyjść, gdyż zostałem sam. Jednak postanowiłem natychmiast po powrocie do domu wyjść pobiegać.

Nie ma tego złego co by na dobre nie wyszło, gdyż przez cały dzień było gorąco, a wieczorem już było całkiem znośnie, fajny wiaterek chłodził. Biegłem swoim rytmem, z początku czułem zmęczenie całego dnia, ale po kilku kilometrach zmęczenie minęło a dodatkowo było z górki, końcówka wyszła dość szybka, co dopiero zauważyłem po zakończeniu treningu.

Następny bieg dopiero na zawodach w sobotę, trzymajcie kciuki za powodzenie.

DSC_0199(1).jpg

screenshot-www.strava.com-2018-05-09-21-22-33.png


Map & lap stats

screenshot-www.strava.com-2018-05-09-21-25-25.png


screenshot-www.strava.com-2018-05-09-21-23-52.png


Pace & Elevation graph

screenshot-www.strava.com-2018-05-09-21-25-38.png


Pace Analysis

screenshot-www.strava.com-2018-05-09-21-23-33.png


If you want see my run on STRAVA and 3D video from RELIVE here you go!

DSC_0202-COLLAGE(1).jpg


Check the #runningproject challenge started by @runningproject

Link the challenge


Check the #runforsteem challenge started by @jumowa

Link the challenge


Check the #run100kkm challenge started by @rolsonpatison

Link the challenge


Check the #steemactivities challenge started by @sebbbl

Link the challenge

Sort:  

Good luck for the competition.

Did you miss your run? It's not too late... go and run!


Source for gif
Vote for your running author of the week 15!
Resteemed by @runningproject

3mam kciuki za zawody, na pewno wszystko pójdzie gładko, z taką kondycją pokonanie sobotniego dystansu to dla Ciebie pewnie bułka z masłem ;) p.s. dawaj znać jak Ci poszlo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00