You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Archisteem Report #107: 1001 Places to Remember's Story Collection [04122018] + S10 Voting Session, Come & Vote!

in #placestoremember5 years ago

A useful curiosity led me to this post. I'm very glad becase I learned about your project ... and I think it is good to tell about where we live, about our cities for better knowledge and information. I wrote a lot about this but unfortunately I didn't know about your initiative to use the right tag. I will try to post now in line with this project. Thank you!

Sort:  

Awesome, you can nominate some of your stories to us through this comment chain too! We will go through and see whether we can include those in as well (expired post also eligible but we cannot upvote it). We thank you for your support and looking forward to read your stories soon!

I'll put a few posts, starting with the most recent one and I think it suits the theme. Postings where, under the pretext of a walk, I present different places in the city where I live, Bucharest, or in the country, Romania, and some of my holidays in Greece.

I have a question: I'm allowed to use video from Youtube, I love music and often use a song that complements the story. Also, can I use one, two photos that I don't belong to but with the source specification?

Few posts:
A Walk And A Bath In The Night At The End Of November!
A wonderful Sunday. Walk through downtown.
A Walk in History
Vama Veche - Black Sea Nonconformist Beach.
Another Sunday Away From Home!
Beautiful and Sublime Sunday in Greece!
A Short Mountain Trip
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86