Why does full system of my manuscript appear in C.D.Lin's papers (4)

in #plagiarism2 years ago

4. Complaints What I Have Done

After I learned that my existence theorem for the zero-correlation design was rewritten by C.D.Lin as the existence theorem for OLHD, I urgently in Chinese complained to Runze Li, editor-in-chief of Annals Of Statistics. Runze Li really judged it to be a coincidence based on the publication dates of both parties. Sent many emails to Lin and Tang respectively in Chinese, Lin replied to me on August 9, 2018, "Google Scholar did not show the existence of my manuscript." "From the perspective of scientific rigor, we do not agree that our results are wrong." "There is no doubt that the most authoritative and top journal in the statistical field has its strict and fair review process." "with an anonymous associate editor and two anonymous reviewers." etc..

I had to study English, and reading and analyzing the above papers related to Lin. It was discovered that He (2009) system-wide appeared in her doctoral thesis, and Lin (2010) was a full-text fake article.

In the past 8 years, I have sent emails and letters to the editor-in-chief Lin Qun and the executive deputy editor Zhu Guangtian of "Mathematics in Practice and Theory" 9 times, request to find out the leak event of the manuscript and the leaker. Answer me by phone in October 2021. This matter is a personal act and has nothing to do with the editorial office. This is not acceptable. The incident happened during the review, and a suspecter of review cheating appeared, then the editorial office has the responsibility to investigate and deal with it.

I have also repeatedly presented my statement of the merits of the case to the Academic Ethics Administration of Simon Fraser University, the Biometrika editorial office, and the Annals Of Statistics editorial office. and request for investigation. All sent letters to the editor-in-chief of "Mathematics in Practice and Theory", but no reply was received. Therefore, they did not deal with it.

The case has fallen into a bizarre situation.C.D.Lin steals and rewrites my innovative elements, reversely imitates my algorithms and programs. After obtaining the results, and publishes preemptively the doctoral dissertation Lin (2008) and then publishes Lin (2009, 2010) to create an illusion of coincidence. The editorial office holding the evidence refused to provide evidence and asked the victim to provide confirmation of the theft. The victim was helpless.

In view of this, I had to fully disclose the same and similar objective facts of both works, and expose their fake theory covering up the theft. For the sake of academic purity and fairness, accordance with the academic ethics management philosophy of the Committee on Publication Ethics (COPE) , I urge the relevant agencies to investigate and deal with it, and thank all clue providers and helpers.

Welcome to my against-plagiarism Homepage in Chinese, in English

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64