PRAIRIE PLANE CRASH

in #plan7 years ago

MENU 1 DEAD IN EDEN PRAIRIE PLANE CRASH

NEWS
1 DEAD IN EDEN PRAIRIE PLANE CRASH
Police tell KARE 11 one person is dead after a small plane crashed in Eden Prairie.

EDEN PRAIRIE, Minn. - Authorities say one person was killed when a small plane crashed in an Eden Prairie church parking lot Wednesday morning.

Metropolitan Airports Commission Spokesperson Patrick Hogan says MAC was advised of the crash at 10 a.m. It occurred in the parking lot of Resurrection Life Church, about one and a half miles northwest of Flying Cloud Airport.
2749710_Thumb.jpg

Sort:  

I see you made friends with @steemcleaners and @cheetah already. Not bad for someone that hasn't even been on here for a week. There goes you Steemit-career.

PLEASE POST ORIGINAL CONTENT !

Ok I Wil do it my best but I am new here I can't understand how to use original content plz guide me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66