Planning and a Budget 1!

in #plan5 years ago

Visiting new and exciting places has and will always be the greatest form of rejuvenation for me. Travelling from place to place takes time, planning and passion. Having a goal when planning a trip is very important as it sets precedence for many of the other things that feed into trip planning.

I have talked about how much pre planning and research is required before picking a destination. After settling for a country I will move on to my next consideration and that comes in the way of budget. Travelling costs money and in most cases a flight will be a pretty penny in the peak holiday periods. Depending on the objective of the trip, I will often opt for the cheaper seasons that will allow me to save quite a bit on the air fare.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04