Sort:  

hi steemians @ngos I really like the plane especially helicopter war plane I really want to ride it hopefully someday I can become a soldier and I can achieve my desire to ride a helicopter war plane

Really helicopter 🚁 🚁 has multipurpose uses. The pic of Air lifting .is awesome..

The same applies to me i liked them since my childhood actually I used to tell parents I wanna be a pilot when I grow up

But guess what am a computer scientist maybe I can still get that opportunity of entering the cockpit as a pilot.

But the lad @ngos has made me remember those days I used to wave for planes ✈ and helicopters 🚁 in the sky.

Hoe meume nyan drom

helicopter looks great. I am waiting for my next share with excitement :) @ngos

Many days later I have got your post @ngos

This seems army helicopter. I'm loving these airshow posts. Never observed helicopter before with this much keen interest. Good job @ngos.

Steem On!

My brother used to fly choppers

I can only imagine amazing the feeling is for taking shots with these aerial vehicles. One of my favorite video game before which is the Generals involves playing choppers planes, commanding them into battlefields. These technologies are cool and entertaining! Keep up this unique awesome works @ngos.

nice air show ! which country"s flag it has?

South Africa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68