Sort:  

It reminds me of Republic day sir show.

reminds me of the Jacksonville airshow!! U.S Navy Blue angels DSC02524.jpg

It reminds me of Voltes V

nice very very nice

i like the heading down!

Wow, amazing show of talent but the one heading down is quite scary..

****Attention**** upvote test*** Upvote this comment and reply me with "Done". I will follow and upvote your all post✌✌

Wow nice pictures and amazing lands thanks for share with us when i see this i feel brave and think air force brave mans

Over simplified :-p upvoted

wow... Nice

Hiii @ngos great piece of aerobatics and air show. "Heading Down" is much entertaining and interesting position of planes love it.

Nice airshow. It is beautiful, nice shot. wish to see it live

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15