Dancing Choppers

in #planes6 years ago (edited)

Two Alouettes.

Slowly rotating in the air.

Eye to eye.

Sort:  

Wow nice photography... Its look amazing...

This comment has received a 0.06 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @juborajmollah.

I know I'm amazed with the jets and everything but I'm not expecting to see helicopter dancing in the air. That's cool :)

I have been flying in helicopters since i was 18, cool

here you can see an apache showing his matingdance to another apache :D

are this really apaches? looks more like non apaches

These are about the farthest thing from Apaches you can get and still be a helicopter. :)

I read that and heard the voice of David Attenborough in my head.

a good helicopter plane attraction

A perfect performance 10/10 :D

Very nice and amazing look dear

you can raise the shadows a bit in photoshop to get better overall exposure.

This is really mind blowing and somewhat scary too...
The display is well appreciated when see in pictures but scary in real life.
You really doing amazing photo works @ngos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95