Lifting an airlift

in #planes6 years ago (edited)

Getting into the harness.

We have liftoff.

Getting higher.

Almost in.

Sort:  

batter experiance..

Wow, this is a wonderful experience I bet, I haven’t been as close to an helicopter not to say of riding in one.

That’s a military bird ... I bet you’re military.
Cool pictures between

Ahh Its Awesome Post I Really Like It👉❤️

I have never seen a military plane before. Hope to see one soon but i wouldn's dare try that stuff of climbing into a flying plane.

That is supercool

Acción y adrenalina al máximo!!

Nice photography sir. I like your action.

woow your good
@ngos

This is real Lifting an airlift photography ,,,,,I really like your post....I appriciate you post,,,Thanks for share with us

THATS AMAZING.... IT SEEMS TO BE FULL OF FUN...
GREAT JOB BRO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98