Sneaking up from behind

in #planes6 years ago

In a turn they look on-top of each other.

Even closer when zoomed in.

In reality this is how close they are.

Sort:  

It reminded me of the prade day which we have on our naitonal day and that looks just amazing like these pictures.
I remember in childhood It would scare me but now I enjoy it.

I appreciate your great Photography

Awesome plane color work

Great air show. Science has made so much progress. Everytime i get to watch a new kind of a plane by you.

Hmmmm yeah you are right brother

I am not brother, i am sister 😀

you using faster camera

I have seen these airshows. The planes are so close it seems like they will actually touch. They spend hundreds of hours flying together to get it right. Scary though. Where did you see this airshow?

sir, remote control plan,your post

Hola.

Que nota. Esto es lo máximo. Tuve la oportunidad de presenciar un espectáculo áereo en el Aeropuerto de Palo Negro en el año 1995 y se tenía como invitados a la Escuadrilla FUMAÇA de Brasil comandada por el Capitan Barreto (si no me falla la memoría). Un espectáculo único.

Me encanta la aviación y soy piloto fustrado. jijijijijij

Saludos y Gracias.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73