The Buccaneer and its bombs

in #planes6 years ago

An old bomber surrounded by its various ordinances.

Buccaneer

A practice bomb.

practice bomb

The real deal.

bombs

An exploded ordinance.

exploded

The biggies on the loading vehicle.

loading bombs

Sort:  

Nice photos @ngos, is not something you see very often.
Where did you take those photos?(If you can say.)

I did. Waterkloof air force museum

Well done post . You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

DONT FORGET VISITMY BLOG

**

My Link : @insideeesteem
**

Img

Wow amazing photographs sir it's really nice.thanks for share with us sir.

nice post.

Nice pictues.
following you now. :D

Wow thats amazing! Thanks for sharing this great post :)

Dear sir
Within previous few post you are posting on the earth pics. It's means you are too close in Air Force ,are you working in there....... Glad to see your post. @ngos

it's seems you have take those photos
are you military man?

You've posted a lot of beautiful ones.
I liked your post.

Please upvote and comment in my post. And I will replay my comment.

It is very dangeres

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87