Waiting for the best shot

in #planes6 years ago

At the take off.

Getting into position.

More positioning.

In silhouette.

Catching the flip.

Sort:  

Well deserve to be upvoted!

I think this is the best shot.

you captured right time good man i like it.

Photos are frightening...
It is really stunning.
Keep doing good photography @ngos

May be you took photo from video ;)

Is it a South African Jet ?? looks pretty cool with it's variation and speed ;)

Your way of Photography is really skilled and Awesome

Keep sending such quality photographs <3

Stay Blessed, Steem On!

awesome photography my friend @ngos
i #love your #post
Thank you @ngos for sharing #with us
and very good job
#keep it up.....

It's a great feeling to fly. I had a little flight experience in pilot test. That day is so different in my life. It's excitement. It's self-confidence. It's fear. It's love. It's fondness. Every emotion you may have. Mix of all. I will never forget this. I hope I can live again someday. @ngos

If the various flying attempts made since the very old days of humans begin to fly like birds are left aside, the first flights in the true sense were carried out in the 19th century. Much has changed since then

@ngos can you take video ? we can see more clearly movements..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72