When you are such a big biplane

in #planes6 years ago

You have to make sure the wing flaps stay secured.

Zoomed a little.

Another angle.

Sort:  

Excellent airshow photography.

Nice photos indeed.
It is really hard to chase a plane and this kind of pictures.
keep it up

When you have two different goals to achieve, you have to balance It in other for you to be effective. My view hun
Nice picture friend

beautiful photography its look amazing... @ngos

Amazing shoot!!

I'd like a black color of that plane, soo cool

I always follow your posts because of your accuracy in photography and your skill in taking shots in an engaging way

Thanks for sharing i will done upvote I always see your post. And follow you

Excellent post friend! Visit my profile, what do you think about this beautiful capture I made? If you like it, vote! regards

https://steemit.com/photofeed/@josegrojasl/life-is-an-adventure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78