Sort:  

Buena toma!!!

Hola.
Avión de entrenamiento fabricado en Brasil.
Saludos

Hello, follow me @Liv2Fly for some great aviation adventures!

Thanks for following, I am looking forward to seeing your posts.

how did you take this photo ?? are you a kind of bird or dragon ?

I did not take this pic. It was taken by a spotter. I am an Air force retired and I worked with those planesI have a lot of pic of them. I am not a bird maybe a dragon hehehe

a dragon is old, very old.... he can live hundreds of years and he speak out fire when expressing his love. Must dary to live with a dragon but anyway, it worths it ! My dad was a pilot in VN army on skyraider... I have some posts about him in my blog... may be I'll meet you there...

You are right. I love those stories about war and veteran pilots, I am gonna do a low pass fligt to your blog hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67