Planes, planes, planes...

in #planespotter6 years ago

Planes, planes, planes…


What can I post about this time? I just don’t know… This time I will show you 5 nice pictures of my great collection of airplane pictures. Do you have a suggestion for my new post? Some type of airplane, airlines company or some country?



PH-DNB Denim Air - Embraer 190
Face to face with an Embraer 190. This Embraer 190 is resting on the apron of Schiphol East. The aircraft was returned from lease to Royal Air Maroc.
PH-DNB Denim Air -Embr.190 III.JPG



PH-BGR KLM - Boeing 737-700
A traffic jam for takeoff from Schiphol. At peak times the airport uses 2 runways for takeoff. Every 3 minutes an airplane can take off. A row with 5 aircraft is not unusual.
PH-BGR KLM -B737 WL I.JPG



D-CNAG BinAir - Metro
How many people can you take up with this aircraft? This lady is already 23 years old.
D-CNAG BinAir -Metro23 II.JPG


YU-AND Jat Airways - Boeing 737-300
Jat Airways flew many years with this classic Boeing 737. I like the blue sky and the nice approach.
YU-AND Jat AW -B733.JPG


N252UP UPS - Mc.Donell-Douglas MD-11F
How many airplanes do you see? This picture is made on a Sunday at Köln Airport. All big American cargo airliners using Köln Airport… UPS, FedEx en DHL. From Monday till Saturday they fly package to all over the world.
N252UP UPS -MD11F.JPG


I hope you enjoyed my post.
All pictures taken with a Canon 500D
Canon zoom lens 70-300mm



Greetings,
Planespotter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82