[Episode020-Cantonese] 5 minutes plank challenge 五分钟平板运动挑战 Day 2

in #plank-contest5 years ago (edited)


So, my idea was to hit 5 minutes planks again after many months I've dropped off from intensive training, with the graceful seduction from @minloulou of 10SBD upvote. I'm just going to spoil the video since nobody is going to watch it, I did 3 minutes and 10 seconds. And the horrible BGM was me signing in Karaoke. Really, don't bother to watch it as I'm going to continue to do this until I meet my 5 minutes with horrible Karaoke recordings playing at the background.

经过了多个月的躲避高能量体重运动,我为了得到佬佬的10SBD点赞,我预定的动作就是要达到五分钟平板。基于没有什么人会来点赞我的视频,所以我也没有特意去做了。我决定连大佬都不撸了,反正没有人看,我就是自己录自己爽。今天做了三分钟十秒,比早几天好多了。至于背景音乐是我唱的卡拉,你还是别听了不然会做噩梦。我暂时来说会一直上传这种超级无聊的平板运动,知道我能突破五分钟为止。如果你坚持要看,那么你就等着听我唱卡拉听到我完成挑战为止。


How to join

  1. Warm-up and prepare yourself to take the challenge
  2. Work on the ONE-MINUTE-PLANK
    (If this is your first time to do PLANK, just take it easy and try to do 30 seconds or less! And then slowly increase the time to one-minute)
  3. Take a snap tube when you’re working on it
  4. Upload the clip to dtube or put the shot into your post. Or you can nominate others to join as well
    You can use this as a topic
    [Day 1] "Doing PLANK" 1 min PLANK challenge for 30 days [30天平板支撐挑戰]
  5. Tag #dtubesnap and #plank-contest
  6. HANG ON for 30 days

那要怎樣參加這個活動

  1. 先做好熱身, 準備好自己的心情迎接接下來的挑戰
  2. 開始一分鐘平板支撐
    (如果你是剛開始接觸平板支撐, 只能做到30秒的話也是沒問題的! 幾天後慢慢增加到一分鐘就可以了! 最重要是量力而為!)
  3. 邊做邊拍一段短片 (當然你不想upload到dtube的話..照片也是可以的!)
  4. 做完以後 把影片放到dtube/把照片放到文中, 也可以提名其他人一起參加!
    標題可以用[Day 1] "Doing PLANK" 1 min PLANK challenge for 30 days [30天平板支撐挑戰]
  5. #dtubesnap #plank-contest到tag
  6. 堅持30天!

Original activity detail please refer here
活动详情请参照这里


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png
CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

你那里天气如何?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

对呀。都是新人。

Posted using Partiko Android

😄!帥帥的拉仔哥哥,我不看是因為怕自己會。。。你哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈😄相信嗎?

Posted using Partiko Android

你要我相信什么呢?😅 别想套我。全世界最闷蛋的视频录影就是平板。

Posted using Partiko Android

@kadishakho @davidke20 哈哈,这还好啦,最闷的比赛是射击,一直看他在瞄。。。。直到“砰”!😂😂

三分钟30秒吗😁👍

Posted using Partiko Android

三分钟十秒

Posted using Partiko Android

平板支撐,我撐你!

Posted using Partiko Android

唔该!

Posted using Partiko Android

又到你中獎了

Posted using Partiko Android

可喜可贺!咁大个佬第一次中奖!等咗足足一年!

Posted using Partiko Android

我试试

Posted using Partiko Android

@yanyanbebe 要求 1 分钟啫。咪谷得太衡。

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m depressed, davidke! That music you had on is depressing me!! Here, try some old boy bands!

Keep up the good work! 👍

Told you don't watch the video 😎 next, gonna have more crazy karaoke songs 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

感觉你马上要变肌肉男了~666

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like a great contest, can slim down somemore lol!!! So what is the reward? 10sbd? Lol

点击进入比赛参考贴就看到了。我的是特别情况,朋友挑战5分钟平板,所以我跟他死过😂 活动要求一分钟而已。

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93