Little Passive Income With Plankton Token

in #plankton5 years ago

Plankton token gives me 0.020 Steem daily and it always makes me smile. I wonder if it will ever go up, I better ask @mermaidvampire this question. The Plankton Token is a small project but it gives me that amount passively at this point. If ever they make it big, I wonder if they will share an even bigger amount for everyone to enjoy.

I can imagine being able to buy a burger one day with just my passive earnings from PLKN. That's just a wild dream now but I am hoping all goes well with Steem and it happens and the Plankton community will benefit from small projects like Plankton without having to do so much work.

I love my investments working for me. As early as now I can pretty much tell the money I invested in Plankton Token was not a waste because of the passive income it gives me daily and the vote I get from @plankton.token and @mermaidvampire earns me Steem, PAL, LEO, Neoxag, ZZAN and many other tribe tokens that they stake.

I feel for this project because Plankton Token is a real project with their investors in mind. I'm proud to own PLKN tokens, I think every little small fish in Steemit should, own some, too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations on being a new Steemit Dolphin! Your Plankton Token community is proud to have you!

@plankton.token Thanks alot! !BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @plankton.token, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Thank you @benedict08. About your question, will the passive income get bigger in time... well, yes, hopefully. Currently we are getting this income from the curation rewards alone of the @plankton.token account, as the account grows there will be more to share, for sure. Our focus right now is to grow the account via daily posting and bidding, a fraction of the token sales goes to powering it up, we are also hoping more people delegate so we can earn more. If we do earn more then there is more to share to everyone helping the project that is for sure. We also hope we can provide real basic income for every Plankton involved with the Plankton Token project, that is the dream. Even just one burger a day, yes! Hahaha! Thank you for posting about Plankton again, we appreciate you!

Teach me 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, please check and follow the @plankton.token account, we have posts to explain the perks of holding PLKN tokens there. Thank you for your interest. Have a nice day!

You got a 44.58% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @benedict08!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Here's your !BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @benedict08, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Hi, @benedict08!

You just got a 2.32% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95