You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EARN PLANKTON TOKENS BY RECOMMENDING GOOD POSTS AND COMMENTS --- AIRDROP DISTRIBUTION

in #plankton5 years ago

#1
https://steemit.com/hhymcontest1/@meowgan/what-helped-me-start-on-steem-6-months-in

Steem journey post, made by someone who is only 6 months on steem, i think plankton token is made for users like she.
Trying to support other planktons :)

Sort:  

Well, thank you so much for recommending me for this!! I'm on my way to journey to minnow (~500+ SP) and in the process of growing my SP, I've been recommending my friends join Steem too, and helping create accounts for some via steeminvite!

I think during the time someone is at a point similar to me, still fairly new, but experienced enough to have a good understanding, there is a lot to learn from them. New enough to remember the confusion new users face, and experienced enough to figure out how we can help them understand the platform better and get off to a good start:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79