Sort:  

Moreover, as a plankton buyer and holder. you will be part of a weekly lottery and you will have a chance to win 0.1 Steem Power per week! That and many other perks. Watch out for them!

Okee i see, How I get a subscription to your vote ? How many steem or pkln I must send to you ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Send 5 PLKN to me and put your greetings in the memo or just anything. Thank you so much!

Okee.. i send it

Posted using Partiko Android

Got it. Thank you so much! Voted and resteemed.

nureza.JPG

Last question, 5 PLKN for how long subscription vote?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, @nureza. You will be the first to avail of that service if ever. I plan to vote planktons at 30% of my VP, not less than 80% VP. So that is 0.05 each vote everyday. Of course I will do more than that with resteems and comment upvote. I will make sure that you earn more than 5 PLKNs worth of votes. I will also summon the 2 accounts @plankton.bot and @plankton.token to help out and suggest you to our friends who are behind the Plankton token. We also own the @cavampire account, that can help out, too! Thanks for buying, I saw your purchase in the Dex. We appreciate that! See you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86