You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: plantbreeding@home #2 - We will breed peppers!

This is an awesome initiative! I'll give it a think as to whether I'm in, cos it's late at night right now. I'll also post it to the deepthink forum.

As to my choice of properties, I guess I would prefer the variety that produces the most fruit and that fits the most recipes! :P So not ornamental. And certainly not too hot since I don't think my taste buds could handle it. Are bell-peppers an option?!

Sort:  

Hey alexander.alexis,

nice to see you participating! Of course, bell peppers are an option your choice is duly noted - I can already see a tendency which traits might win the race. I will tell in my next post! ;) Thank you for reposting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.09
ETH 3827.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63