Find your own luck.

in #plants6 years ago

IMG_20180105_130044_236.jpg

I have always been really lucky when it comes to finding four leaf clovers. Sometimes I even find clovers with 5, 6, or 7 leaves!

Did you know that the extra leaves are due to a mutation?

When you find an abnormal clover: keep searching the patch. There are likely other mutated brothers and sisters hanging out nearby.

I guess you could say it's not so much luck that I find these, but knowing where and how to look.

And thats fine by me: I'd rather find my own luck than wait for it to find me.

Sort:  

Hello everblossom, I am a simple vote scheduling service for randowhale so that you can always catch it awake and get an upvote from them. For a full description of how to use me, check out my guide post.

This post has received a 2.61 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @everblossom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75