You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's go south and explore an urban jungle

in #plants5 years ago

What a great variety of cactus plants i really love all these little fellas they look like little aliens from all around the universe ...great photos i enjoyed looking at every little alien :)

Sort:  

Alien! Yes, I actually thought of the strange cactus above as alien. 😃 And yes, I also enjoyed touring the exhibit area and just look at them specially those that I haven't yet seen. I just wish I was able to memorize all their names. 😝

I was at a cactus sale not long ago i just adore these little aliens and as far as memorizing there names good luck i can't even pronounce there names little lone memorize there names...lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79