Yes, It's A Maple Tree!

in #plants6 years ago

Congratulations to the witty @lidialeon for guessing this tree right.

Yes, it's the famous "maple tree"

It isn't easy to predict the name if its still blooming until we see the leaves. But she did able to, I think they own a maple tree in their backyard, hmm.
It's still spring and in this photo the map[le tree is still in its color red, soon will be turning to green when summer arrives.

Actually, maple is more famous of it's leaves. It's well-known as a symbol of "fall season" .


Image Source

I want to share again the photos of maple branches with it's blooming flowers and turned into emerging leaves, which @lidialeon able to guess.

(with its tiny flowers

with its small leaves

Steemit.png

Sort:  

I didn't able to join the previous guessing, I could have won.

hahaha , better luck next time. I should inform you then if ever.

Thanks, will wait for that.

Oh, a maple tree, I am not familiar with the tree, but I know the leaf

Yes it's famous maple leaf, but not anybody knows the tree

I think this tree can only grow in countries with four seasons? Sorry I am not sure.

I guess they can also grow in other tropical countries but the leaf will not turn into yellow and red color, it will stay from green to brown

Famous indeed, very popular in Autumn

yes it is.

is this near your work?

Yes very very near

i wish my work can have such nice things to see

South Korea is a mountainous country, mountain, trees and plants are everywhere. In addition to that, my old boss loves planting trees

yes some parts of korea has a very nature side of it. lucky your boss likes nature

Beautiful picture

Yes it is a symbol of Autumn

The leaf is precious.

Wow the Maple have blossom brilliantly!

My bad I couldn't judge it right

Its okay, it really isn't easy to guess if you are not very familiar with the maple tree. Better luck next time.

Thank you very much @lisaocampo had not had a chance to see this publication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68541.87
ETH 3868.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63