You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's that plant? v. 2

in #plants6 years ago

I know that you are interested in learning. Here is a short opportunity to download this Permaculture Student book for free. I know Matt Powers personally and really like what he does. His permaculture course is half off as well

http://www.thepermaculturestudent.com/get-the-permaculture-student-1-free

Sort:  

YES!

@elfmyselfandi showed me a whole free course once with hundreds of hours of content and hundreds of pages on permaculture, but it's been lost to the depths of the blockchain now.

Thank you! I'm coming up on the point where a course will be incredibly helpful.

There is a free course out that is heavily advertised, but I would stay away from it. the regenerative institute or something like that.
if I find a link to a good one, I'll let you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81