enjoy the beauty of this ornamental plant, for you lovers of plants !!

in #plants6 years ago

Hello steemians?
May you all be all healthy,
This time I want to share a few photos of some beautiful ornamental plants.
I photographed it with a camera phone so be advised when it is less interesting, on the afternoon of Sunday I went to my brother's house, arrived there I found some of these beautiful ornamental plants,
I am very happy to see this plant, in addition to the color that mixes between white with green leaves also looks very interesting, here are some of his photographs:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I hope you like it
Thanks.
@syadowahyudi

Sort:  

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-a-a I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-a-a and @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84