WHEN TWO SUNDAYS MEET (sneak peek)

in #play6 years ago

Screenshot_20180309-204841.png

WHEN TWO SUNDAYS MEET.

sneak peek.

Robert : Guess what I see when I look in those big black eyes of yours.

Theresa turns to face him.

Theresa : You've started again... What?

Robert : I see a future. A future that even you don't believe in.

Theresa chuckles once.

Theresa : Guess what I see when I look in yours.

*Robert, surprised, can't hide his smile.

Robert : What?

Theresa : A big fat nothing. I'm blind you dumbass.

*She hits him on the shin with her cane, stands to her feet and noisily finds her way to her bedroom.

Don't miss WHEN TWO SUNDAYS MEET. A play by Henry Crown.

Coming soon.

#henrycrown
#when_two_sundays_meet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71456.82
ETH 3812.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46