Everybody is desperate behind the round football,

in #play6 years ago

d8c82f771a815ffe6f259fe93d2f59ee-5b41ffa9082c6.jpgThe way everyone plays desperately behind the round football, I was running so much like Mahua. I could enjoy this run and maybe, if not, sweet lace will be so kindly! I did not know if there was any mistake in showing me, but his words gave me courage to move on one foot or two. He saw that on the left side of his left sitting on the empty seat, he did not like it.

You're quite brave!

It was a little bit! Who likes to roam around the body with gyu impression?

I like the village very well! Clean-light, green nature, and what simple human beings!

You are right, but he likes it for those who draw imagination from a distance or go for a few days. If someone with you can convince you that he is forever?

Mahua does not raise the word. It does not seem necessary to answer such a questionless question. I am silent on his face. Shortly before, I was looking for a way to hide the face of a girl named 'brave'!

My world is going to change as dreaming with playing in the field. When I am a supporter of his favorite party with a few 'discount' for Mahua, his whole passion shares with me. Buying a similar jersey for both of them has been hand in hand, with a width guide.

These jerseys must be kept while playing in our team. Nobody can defeat the team in this.

Even if you lose!

If you lose then you will not see the jersey after playing the game.

No no, why it'll happen!

That is why before uploading the jersey will upload at least one photo. I'll do the same.

The first gift received from Mahua! Bring the jersey to the nose and smell. Imagine then Mohua Dighal hair. If they say till the final, then they will watch the game together. That day a 'surprise' will give me. My prayer is so for his favorite group.
More than the World Cup trophy is the 'surprise'!5e3cf64efe7514441b07884e3feebd3b-5b41ffa90b835.jpg

As soon as Mahua said, before the start of the game, the jersey uploaded the photo. His happiness increased a few times. The first comment below my picture is Mahua. He wrote, 'Today nobody can defeat us!' I also enjoy the fragrance of victory, my dear mind! In fact, Rafiq, a friend of the village, posted a picture in a comment like a suicide ball. Take the time of the World Cup four years ago. I and Rafiq are showing the 'V' marks on their favorite jersey. The problem is, this is not a favorite group of Mahua. Prior to the removal of the film Mohuar eyes. That is why I became ruined. Mohua was lost from my Facebook moment. Neither did I find him. Such uncertainty in life like playing field!

Sort:  

ফুটবল খেলতে আমার অনেক ভাল লাগে। আর ফুটবল গেম আমি আমার মোবাইলেও খেলি। আমাদের বাসার পাশে অনেক বড় একটা ফুটবল মাঠ আছে।

You got a 7.12% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @khairulbrri!


Anyone can use this service by sending a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.


Limited Promotion! Use both @t50 and @hybridbot for a chance of receiving extra upvotes!


Consider investing Steem Power to receive daily payouts from bot income.
10 SP, 25 SP, 50 SP, 75 SP, 100 SP, 125 SP, 150 SP, 200 SP, 250 SP, 300 SP, 350 SP, 400 SP, 450 SP, 500 SP, 600 SP, 700 SP, 800 SP, 900 SP, 1000 SP or use the delegation manager. At any time you can get your investment back by undelegating.

Partners

@upfundme and #upfundme
TASKMANAGER bitshares token
@hybridbot - bid/membership hybrid bot (0.010 SBD minimum)
@memearmy meme support community bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56