You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play 4 a Newbie Challenge - Newbie Player Rules

in #play4anewbie6 years ago

Too much reading! My laziness now extends to reading and writing. Will send $1 sbd to help with the prize pool. Plus support whichever game you select. As for my entering any of the contests...will see.

Sort:  

haha... ok ok... this one is for the players anyways... But I will put you down on the prize pool... and as for you entering the contests, of course whatever suits you of course young lady :D ... ps... thank you for your generous donation!!!

Whenever I see Beeyou get ready for this. Do the Steemitnamechallenge!

yes get @beeyou going will you Mav? She can play one or two... I suggest you do a few yourself and then tag her in it... She always likes to be tagged :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61