You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play 4 a Newbie Challenge - Winners

in #play4anewbie6 years ago

Wow this is super exciting... and so unexpected! A huge thanks to @davemccoy, @abh12345 and all the prize donors, and to my team lead @simplymike who nudged me into not giving up. And, of course, to everyone who hosted a game/contest... and to everyone who participated! And big congratulations to @creyestxsa94 and @sparkesy43 who pretty much owned League 1!

This was super fun, and I made a whole group of new friends and connects in the process!

=^..^=

Sort:  

Congrats @curatorcat! I'm sure @simplymike will be proud of everyone on her team that won in league 2. Especially since she is quite a competitor. ;) Well done Team @simplymike!

Yes, that was really fun! And, thank you so much @curatorcat :) Congratulations to you too :)

I almost missed you here @curatorcat! I am very happy to see that you did so well! And yes you had a good leader in @simplymike, but you did really well and I was proud of you... I liked seeing your answers and was very happy to see you enjoyed yourself! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65