You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vapor’s Gambit Game 3 Round 4

in #playbypost6 years ago (edited)

I'd like to zoom ahead but dodging @happyme by moving out into lane 2 just before her. I'd also like to play my dumpster chit (if I may) just after I move past her (so it's in lane 2 next to the dumpster my pit crew just moved).

Sort:  

You still have to roll for your balance check at the start of your turn. You started on a crack.

Snicker snicker

Opps, sorry.... so many things to keep track of.

Balance check (@rollthedice)

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

Dagnammit dice!

It’s not the dice. You just haven’t learned how to ride the board yet

Well, I would if people would stop tricking me into boosting into walls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71