You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collecting Playing Cards – Why Do People Do It?

in #playingcards6 years ago (edited)

Thanks Eric. I've not looked into selling on here, I will probably just eep it educational. Is there a specific section or app associated to ecommerce through the platform? I might look for a few tutorials, but the main purpose of posting on here for me , is to reach out to some new people that have just discovered magic and try to help a bit with practice and confidence to get out and start performing. Best wishes Dominic

Sort:  

Yes educational is the right path to go. I really enjoy your blogs. I should have know you way earlier but ar least now i know you:)
I'm not aware of a specific app but there is @steembay that is just like ebay:)
Yes it is very important to make people aware that magic is not just tricks. It is a lifestyle. I'm not sure anyway what I can lr should reveal here. I revealed some tricks but just easy ones that have lot of tutorials anyways.. what's your opinion of that?
Regards
Eric

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.87
ETH 3805.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49