True love That's it The imagination is out! How did the story look, let me know do not forget..

in #please7 years ago

True love That's it The imagination is out! How did the story look, let me know * itemdo not forget..

image
Girl: What is your problem?
Boy: Problem is that!
Girl: Which one?
Boy: I love!
Girl: The dog, understand the love?
Boy: I do not understand anything so much
Love!
Girl: But, I Hate you!
Boy: I Love you too!
Girl: Crazy?
Boy: Hmm, I got it for you.
Girl: Falu!
Boy: The whole life is yours
Love and all the time
this
At the place, I'll be sitting at this time.
The day you are
Come to the place and
"Love" from your mouth
Listen to the words
That day will stop coming to this place!
Girl: Do not eat anymore?
(The girl went away because of this saying)
The boy is in that place every day
Sat there
When the girl
He would have been waiting for that.
It's been a year now, but the girl
One o'clock
Not even through the front of the place.
The boy is still sitting
This place is right at this time!
After some days the girl also
The boy remembered that word
Gone!
(As long as you do not love, so long
In this place
Sitting). The girl was thinking
Go see tomorrow
That place!
He will not be the boy in the sun!
That's exactly tomorrow
In time, it went to the place and
I saw the boy too!
The boy is down as helpless
Seeing it!
The girl was astonished.
In contrast to him
Looked at.
The girl could not think of anything!
The girl started crying then. Then
In front of the boy
Go!
The boy stood the girl
He looked and said, you cry
Why are you doing
The girl is not talking about anything
Joining the boy
Hold on to say 'love'!
Boy: I knew you were not one day
One day me
Really love
I have a lot more to you
Love!

Alright: True love
That's it
The imagination is out!
How did the story look, let me know
do not forget..
☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

@ajmallik

**please ** # following @ajmallik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44