Sort:  

I just edited this Post if you're still interested...

This post expands a but more- thank you so much!
I hope more people will notice your Theory, to me it's viable- and I have a wild imagination.

Thanks... I think I finally Fine Tuned it as Far as it will go... If people didn't understand it before, I sure hope they understand it now... I think we're getting very close... Naturally, I could be Wrong... I sure hope not...

I believe we are close as well to a major event- everything is in turmoil from social disruptions to the global markets. The central banking system has distorted so much in our society/culture.

I heard some Key Words in the latest X-22 Report... Remove and Replace and Flipping a Switch...

I'll take a look- thank you

lol... I hope you're taking me seriously... I know there are those who mock me...

Still, I am writing, voting, man. What do you think of the Euro, which could go down the drain as well after Deutsche Bank lets collapse the European economy? Every country would go back to its old coins?

I'm not a Big Fan of the EURO... If a person can use his or her EURO'S with a Choice to Purchase "either" U.S. Bullion Coinage, "or" Generic Rounds and Bars of Precious Metals, I'd tell them that I would pick the U.S. Bullion Coinage... If that's not an "option", you'd be better off holding Federal Reserve Notes... The EURO is Controlled by the Central Bank "Owners"... If any of the Countries can Break Free from the Central Bank "Owners" grip, I'd say to "DO IT"...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81