Sort:  

Tell Bill the 100 Times is needed to Remove and Replace the Debt Notes...
I'm checking out his Video's now...

He has a couple Documentaries ...Both long.
"The Money Masters"
"The Secret of Oz"
The one I am talking about is: "Bill Still: Pay the debt in quarters?" -AdamVsTheManRT

I found it... Thanks...


I can tell he's not yet aware of my entire Pocket Change Theory, but I have to admit, he's very close... All he needs to do is Reset the Spending Power of the U.S. Coinage instead of Removing and Replacing "one for one"... Then to activate the U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Cents, and he's there... It's obvious, this Video was made at least a few Years ago... At least he's on the Right Path to Truth... I'm kind of curious to find out where he's at these days...

I'm not sure but I think he has a daily radio show. I'll look into it too.

I bet Bill Stills hasn't yet thought of Paper Trade Dollars and Cents...
Why not have Paper Cents... They'll have the spending power of our current Paper Dollars...

Oh I agree. I just think he is on the same wave length as you. He believes that the coins are the U.S. Govt not the Fed's. This is what he is getting at.

It will be known as the People’s Money...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81