Sort:  

I figure there’s very little to lose if I’m Wrong, and a whole lot to gain if I’m Right... I think my Theory has a better chance for success then someone searching through Rolls of Half Dollar Coins, looking for those with Silver content, when all you have to do is hold onto the ones you have, and not worry about the Silver Content or Melt Value...

Something new just came to mind... U.S. Paper Trade Dollars and Cents...
This will give people the "option" of carrying Physical Coinage or Paper Trade Dollars and Paper Cents...
A Paper Trade Dollar will replace the 100 Dollar, Federal Reserve Note... The Paper Cents will replace the smaller Federal Reserve Note "Bills"... The Paper 25 Cent Units of Trade, will be the same as a Physical U.S. Quarter Dollar...

I "edited" one of my Past Posts, instead of making a New Post... I'm thinking Post 777 will be my last, but I'll still answer replies on any one of my 777 Posts... So feel free to go back as far as you like...

Look for "PAPER CENTS... YOU WILL HAVE CHOICES..."

Hello there! 777 posts are remarkable with so many twists and angles about your Theory. The US Trade Dollar and cents are outside the country, correct? As per your Theory.

If you stop posting, we will miss you- especially your pirate. I'm limited with steemit now since I lost my main laptop in the fire. I will re-steem these last posts now.

I’ll still be around... I figure 777 Posts are enough to keep everyone busy... You can Comment on any one and I’ll respond...

Will do! Have a good night!

People might like Paper Cents, such as a One, a Five, a Ten, a Quarter-Dollar, a Half Dollar and One Trade Dollar... They could be used all over the World, just like our Current Paper Notes are used... Instead of Paper Federal Reserve Notes, we'll have Paper U.S. Dollars and Cents... Note... They will not go any Higher than One U.S. Trade Dollar... I think People will like Paper U.S. Trade Dollars and Cents... It would have made for a nice Post...

You can still go for the # 778 post. It's interesting about the "paper cents"- it is odd thinking of small amounts in paper terms instead of coins.

The “Spending Power” of the Paper Cents will be the same as the “Paper, Federal Reserve Note Dollars are today...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81