You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POCKET Genesis Day 1 recap: 400 Genesis Claims!

in #pocket7 years ago

You mean will the tokens be displayed on Steemit.com? No. You have the tokens, but at the moment there's no website where you can look them up. Right now, the only way you can look up your balance is by sending them to someone, or to yourself. Probably a good idea to read through the announcement carefully to get all the details.

Sort:  

Ok, I will ...just mistakenly sent to you via the adress you sent. Thought its for me.

I am sending it back because I'm a nice guy. Please do read the instructions.

wow, you are a nice guy indeed...pls send me link to study all so that I will advise my friends.
I hereby reserve a cold Bavarian Beer and Nurnberger Bradwurst for you my friend...come and enjoy it.

The complete manual is the protocol, the shorter version is the announcement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69188.87
ETH 3670.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24