Sort:  

Exactly. Like what I and many many authors earn on average (without all the upvotes bidding bots & delegated SP bot trails artifices) each time they make a post on Steemit. ;-)

Or not. If you believe in POCKET. If you think that the price will rise or that you believe making POCKET tokens circulate is what will eventually give it greater value like I do. I resteemed the genesis post which got me my first million POCKET. Then I bought two other lots on Bitshares, one of 600,000 and the second of 700,000 POCKET. I've already distributed to other​ Steemians 1 million and a half of those, because not only I thought it could bring people to my blog, but also because I feel that buying & selling through making POCKET useful is the way to increase its value.

Another reason why POCKET could raise in value: the possibility​ for a part of the Smart Media Pockets to be airdropped to all current POCKET​ owners according to how much they own at the moment this SMT would be launched.

SMPs is the idea for a Smart Media Token now being discussed on POCKET-Talks' #smart-media-pockets channel. You are invited to join the​ conversation which just​ started yesterday. You know I value your inputs, and I will be glad if you could join us there:

https://discord.gg/HAcgz8X

:-)

I agree :) and will joint his discord :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86