WIN 1 SBD! My Entry for @goldmatters “Pocket Dump” Challenge and CONTEST WITHIN THE CONTEST!

in #pocketdump6 years ago (edited)

Hey @goldmatters and everyone else who might be reading this, here 's my entry for the "Pocket Dump" Challenge!

Not only that: You can win 1 SBD right out of this post (so continue reading)!

But first comes my pocket dump:

P1040043.JPG

Contest within the contest:

@goldmatters allows to "enhance" ones pocket "by adding 1 or 2 items".

Just upvote, resteem this post and guess: Which items on my pocket dump are those added (so they were not actually in my pocket)? I will give away 1SBD to one person that guesses right.

Credits to @goldmatters who created the original contest, post to be found here:
https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/100-sbd-giveaway-pocket-dump-challenge-part-i

By the way, did you know about Menē 24k?

For $5 in Menē 24k investment jewelry credit start here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Untitled.gif

Cheers, @senzenfrenz

Sort:  

My guess is the seemsilveround :)

Hey @goldmatters, with your reply you are now participating at my "contest within the contest". Good luck!

Bro i guess silver coin and sunglasses. We don't keep sunglasses in our pocket.

Hey @kamesh, with your reply you are now participating at my "contest within the contest". Good luck!

I think it is the wrapper and the tissue :)

This comment has received a 0.10 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

Sunglasses in a pocket? I don´t think so! :-)
Alex

I think glasses :)

I would guess you added the sunglasses and the silvercoin

I appreciate the piece of paper you wrote yourself and the silvercoin.

Sunglasses​!

The sunglasses. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70